Commerce of the Willistons


Our mission:

The Chamber of Commerce of the Willistons is dedicated to the cooperative efforts of the business and residential community in preserving the quality and character of business in our neighborhoods

We would love for you to join us and take part in the many events we host.

Current Board Members

Co-Presidents- John Marsala and Bobby Shannon

Vice President- Ray Haller

Treasurer- Nancy Zolezzi

Secretary- Barbara Baur-Rizzo

Past Presidents

John Marsala

Bobby Shannon

John Gordon

Ray Haller

Nancy Zolezzi

Evelyn Atanas

Maura Clancy

John Geager

Zaree Voskerijian

Eileen Devaney

Liam Patterson